This is a very good Christian blog, subscribe to her newsletter and receive its messages directly by email.
Check out this post >>>> CLICK HERE <<<

Sarah's Attic Of Treasures

joy-of-lord-is-strength-e1447272786193

One of my passions is Bible study. I need it like I need to eat breakfast every morning. There are days that get ahead of me and I miss getting into the Word until I tuck wearily into bed and some days that I miss it altogether. But one day out and I feel off. …

Source: 3 New Ways to Dig Deep in Bible Study

View original post

Give a good comment, write you up for the newsletter,Reblog one of my posts on your site and your site is listed in the Gravatar, click on the logo GRAVATAR below the site to see how. "Thanks Theo Herbots"

