Write about your first name: Are you named after someone or something? Are there any stories or associations attached to it? If you had the choice, would you rename yourself?

Bron: Say Your Name

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

When My Light Dims ~ CHRISTian poetry by deborah ann ~

When my light,
dims and flickers
before it starts
to lose its glimmer.

To my Bible,
I rush and go
so I may again
feel the glow.

When my light,
starts to fade
before it starts
to degrade.

To the Holy Spirit,
I turn and go
until His power
once again flows.

When My light,
is shinning bright
I know it’s when . . .
with God I’m right!

~~~~~~~~

Matthew 5:16

“Let your light so shine before men,
that they may see your good works,
and glorify your Father which is in heaven.”

King James Version
by Public Domain

Copyright 2016
Deborah Ann Belka

View original post

Give a good comment, write you up for the newsletter,Reblog one of my posts on your site and your site is listed in the Gravatar, click on the logo GRAVATAR below the site to see how. "Thanks Theo Herbots"

